خدمات ما قبل البناء:

نحن نغمر انفسنا في جميع الخدمات مثل ما قبل التصميم, التصميم, العطائات و جوائز الخدمة و التي تتضمن إنشاء استراتيجية تنفيذ المشاريع, و التخطيط, و الإدارة, الجدولة و مراقبة التكاليف, مراجعة التصميم للتأكد من من اكتمالها و انشائيتها, ادارتها و التنسيق بين جهود جميع الاطراف المعنية.

إدارة البناء


إن مهارة فرقنا الانشائية المحترفة معروفة في حل المشاكل بطريقة إبداعية تحقيق أفضل النتائج. من خلال تلبية احتياجات عملائنا, نقوم بتصميم و بناء حسب رغبة المستهلك, و المتأثر المباشر هما المواطن او المقيم عن طريق جهودنا.

دار الخليفي للاستشارات الهندسية جلبت العديد من المصادر ذات الخبرات المتنوعة في مجال إدارة المشاريعل في قطاع الانشاءات لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا المتميزة. نحن نقدم الخدمات التي تشمل إدارة التصميم و هي أنشطة فريق البناء، و عملية الإنشاء ، و تنسيق المرافق و البنية التحتية و البناء للطوارئ. فريق إدارتنا المتمرس يسهل عملية القياس و يقدم المساعدة في تطوير برامج المرافق و هي الافضل من نوعها, من خلال برامج الصيانة محددة الاصول, العرض و الطلب من نظرة برامج الطاقة و تحليل دورة حياة الاصول.

إشراف على الإنشاءات

يشتهر دار الخليفي للاستشارات الهندسية بتوفير درجة عالية من الكفاءة و الدقة, و خدمة الفعالية الزمنية لدعم و تعزيز تنفيذ المشاريع. من خلال توظيف وتعزيز أفضل الموارد المتاحة, لدينا مدراء البناء, مهندسين الإنشاء, مهندسين مشرفين, و مراقبون و للإستفادة من معلوماتهم المحلية. نقدم خدمة الإشراف لنخدم جميع القطاعات المختلفة.

 

 

 

 

 

أطلب عرض سعر >

أخبار:

E

اقرأ المزيد
Copyright © 2011 KEB international consultants
designbox

طلب عرض سعر خدمات إستشارية


  • x

CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT

PRE-CONSTRUCTION SERVICES:
We immerse ourselves in all kind of designs, tender and award services that includes establishing the project delivery strategy, planning, administration, schedule and cost control, design reviews for completeness and constructability, management and coordination of the efforts of all parties involved.   

CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT
Our skilled teams of construction professionals are known for solving problems creatively to achieve optimum results. By meeting our customers’ needs, we design and build for the consumer—the citizens and visitors of the communities directly impacted by our efforts.

KEB has brought a vast source of diversified experience in the construction project management industry to meet the discerning needs of our clients. We provide services which include the management of design and construction team activities, process installations, coordination of utility and infrastructure and contingency construction. Our seasoned management team can facilitate benchmarking analysis and provides one of the best assistance and development facilities programs through the asset-specific maintenance programs, supply and demand-side energy programs and asset lifecycle analysis.

CONSTRUCTION SUPERVISION
KEB is provides highly qualified, accurate, and time efficient supervision service to support and enhance the project execution.  By employing and enhancing the best available resources, our construction managers, resident engineers, supervising engineers, and inspectors utilize their local knowledge.  We provide construction supervision service for all our served sectors. 

Request a proposal >

NEWS:

eE

Read more
Copyright © 2011 KEB international consultants
designbox

Financial Proposal Request Form


  • x